College of Pharmacy June 26 2019

Receiving their certificates after completing a year-long residency training in Xavier's PGY-1 Pharmacy Residency Program were: (sitting L-R) Dr. Bolanle Soyombo, Dr. Micah Johnson, Dr. Rania El-Desoky, and Dr. Anthony Nguyen. Presiding at the ceremony were COP faculty/administrators (standing L-R) Dr. Janel Bailey Wheeler, Dr. Kathleen Kennedy, and Dr. Shandrika Williams Landry.